Skip to content

Would your New Year be happier with a $250 prize?

Good morning, scholars!

On a normal school Friday, I would be bidding farewell to 2nd hour, saying hi to 3rd, and wondering if I could find a snack in my desk drawer. Instead, my winter break self is curled up on the sofa with coffee and biscuits (biscuits!). I hope you are recharging and cozy, too.

If you find yourself feeling ready for a new challenge, check out the Repertory Theater’s To Kill a Mockingbird poster competition. Entries are due January 27th, and could win you as much as $250, six tickets to opening night of the show, and your work on display in the lobby. This can be a group or solo venture; check out the link for more details.

Have a Happy New Year and see you all soon!

Published inPre-AP ELA I

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar